2020 Cranbrook Golf Club Event Listing

   

Tournament Name

2020 Dates

Senior Men’s Monthly Opening April 23, Thursday
Junior Member Opening Fun Day April 25, Saturday
Mens / Ladies’ Opening April 26, Sunday
Senior Men’s Monthly May 21, Thursday
   
Key City Oldtimers (Charity) May 23, Saturday
Chamber of Commerce Tournament May 29, Friday
Bandits Baseball Tournament May 30, Saturday
4 Man Team Tourney June 13, Saturday
      Day 2    June 14, Sunday
Senior Men’s Monthly June 18, Thursday
   
Cranbrook Junior Open June 20, Saturday
Junior Two Ball Tournament July 11, Saturday
Ladies 2 Ball Team Tournament July 21, Tuesday
Senior Men’s Monthly July 23, Thursday
Boston Pizza/Northstar Tournament July 24, Friday
Club Championships August 8, Saturday
Day Two August 9, Sunday
EK Ladies Team Challenge August 13, Thursday
Senior Mens Monthly August 20, Thursday
   
Home Building Centre September 14, Monday
Senior Men’s Monthly September 10, Thursday
   
32st Annual Calgary Oilmen’s September 18, Friday
Day Two      September 19, Satuday
Ladies’/Mens’ Closing September 27, Sunday
Senior Men’s Closing October 8, Thursday
Turkey Two Ball October 12, Monday
   
Member Events
Charity Events
Open Events
Invitation Only Events